August 12, 2012

ARC winners announced!

I can’t tell you how grateful I am for your interest in the Pretty Much True… ARCs. I put the numbers through a random number generator twice, and these are the results:

First pick:

…or, Mary Walsh. 🙂

The second:

…Amelia. 🙂

Please email your mailing address to ktsetsi AT gmail DOT com.

Join the conversation! 2 Comments

  1. I received my copy last night, and I am already breathless. My first tour as an Army S.O. coincides with Mia’s, so I noticed right away that you wrote off a 2003 calendar cycle. I feel old hurts being reopened, but somehow also healed. I was so alone during that first deployment, and reading about Mia’s experience feels like going back in time and having someone to walk beside me. So in case it hasn’t been said yet by someone else…

    Thank you for writing this important, untold story of what it feels like to fight this war from the homefront.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

About Kris Tsetsi

Kristen J. Tsetsi is the author of the novels "Pretty Much True..." and "The Year of Dan Palace" and the short fiction collection "20 Short Stories," all published under the name Chris Jane. Website: http://kristenjtsetsi.com

Category

Writing